Mercedes-Benz
Customer Accounting
Finance department
Tél.: 02/724.88.12
MBBeLux.Accounting@daimler.com
Service Appointment
Maintenance & Repair department
Tél.: 02/730.64.60
workshop.europa@daimler.com
Anthony Bruynseels
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tél.: 02/730.64.09
anthony.bruynseels@daimler.com
Olivier Cattrysse
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tél.: 02/730.64.74
olivier.cattrysse@daimler.com
Yves Comper
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tél.: 02/730.66.32
yves.comper@daimler.com
Vanessa De Keyser
Diplomatic Sales Consultant
Tél.: 02/730.66.41
vanessa.de_keyser@daimler.com
Sébastien Delo
Sales Consultant smart
Tél.: 02/730.66.49
sebastien.delo@daimler.com
Delivery Department
Sales Department Cars, Sales Department Vans, Used Cars Department
Tél.: 02/730.66.43
delivery.europa@daimler.com
Jean-François Dero
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tél.: 02/730.66.28
jean-francois.dero@daimler.com
Enes Eryoruk
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tél.: 02/730.66.38
Mobile:: 0479/72.05.37
enes.eryoruk@daimler.com
Hubert Gauche
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tél.: 02/730.66.85
hubert.gauche@daimler.com
Daniel Haces Corces
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tél.: 02/730.66.40
daniel.haces_corces@daimler.com
Jean-Louis Martinelle
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tél.: 02/730.66.44
jean-louis.martinelle@daimler.com
Mohamed Meliani
Sales Consultant smart
Tél.: 02/730.66.74
mohamed.meliani@daimler.com
Patrick Neuhuys
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tél.: 02/730.66.30
patrick.neuhuys@daimler.com
Kris Peeters
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tél.: 02/730.66.45
kris.peeters@daimler.com
Hicham Rarou
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tél.: 02/730.66.91
Mobile:: 0479/72.08.95
hicham.rarou@daimler.com
Laura Smet
Sales Advisor
Tél.: 02/730.64.08
laura.smet@daimler.com
Steven Vaes
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tél.: 02/730.66.22
steven.vaes@daimler.com
Francis Van Damme
Director, Management

francis.van_damme@daimler.com
Langues: Anglais, Français, Néerlandais
Martin Van Malleghem
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tél.: 02/730.66.19
martin.van_malleghem@daimler.com
Ivan Vander Stappen
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tél.: 02/730.66.67
ivan.vander_stappen@daimler.com
Gunther Verbaanderd
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tél.: 02/730.66.29
gunther.verbaanderd@daimler.com
Supplier Accounting
Finance department
Tél.: 02/724.13.89
dcgs.be.vendors@daimler.com